Close

Book your stay

Fill in your check-in and check-out date below and book your stay. We can only promise you great moments and unforgettable holidays with us.

Thank you
for your inquiry!

We will get back as soon as possible regarding availibility and price of the stay.

At Villa Robini we can only promise you great moments and unforgettable holidays staying with us.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Reviews of Villa Robini

What Our Customers Say

"Our goal was to create a holiday house that would be cozy to stay in all year round, beautiful and functional both inside and outside, as we want to offer our guests the vacation they deserve."

Peter Nielsen

Owner @Villa Robini

We highly recommend

We arrived to Villa Robini to celebrate a family birthday. The Villa is situated between beautiful vineyards with an amazing view of the area. The nearest village has a nice ice cream shop, a bar for coffee/apperetivo and local supermarkets where you can buy groceries for cooking. The Villa is as seen in photos, newly renovated, rooms are spacious, we were four households and there was enough space to be together, have dinners/lunch indoor or out in the garden but space also allows time apart when needed. all rooms are ensuite so really comfy. We highly recommend and had a lovely time. Peter & Eva (hosts) were in touch throughout our stay, available, nice & kind. their property manager was also lovely and available when needed.

Tal Marian
United Kingdom

June 2024

Magical 48 hours at Villa Robini!

The most beautiful villa renovated down to the smallest detail in Nordic country style with respect for and touch of Italian charm. Crisp crisp sheets and soft duvets, large bathrooms and cool stone floors and rooms if you need a siesta from the hot sun. No shortage in the kitchen, short distance to shopping, restaurants and local wine sales.
The icing on the cake was the fitness room and the saltwater pool! Wow I want to go back already. And preferably 2 weeks!
Huge recommendation! ❤️

Sara Rostrup
Denmark

May 2024

Will definitely come again

Had the pleasure of spending a wonderful week in Piedmont, specifically in the charming house Villa Robini close to the town of Canelli. This place is truly a gem! The perfect conditions made my stay extremely comfortable and the fantastic location was a huge bonus. The city is centrally located, which made it incredibly easy to explore the area's many attractions, as well as cycling with friends in the surrounding area, such as Asti, Barolo etc.

The house and pool were newly renovated and really nicely done. There was plenty of space for all the family and friends, making it the ideal base for our holiday. I would definitely recommend Villa Robini to anyone looking for a great destination with a combination of scenic surroundings and convenient access to local attractions and plenty of privacy. Many thanks to the host couple Eva and Peter who did everything for us to have an unforgettable holiday.

Kenneth Bang
Denmark

May 2024

Villa Robini is the most beautiful gem in Piedmont!

We were so impressed by the beautiful authentic house, the delicious pool and the view over the vineyards. We enjoyed every second and definitely dream of coming back again soon 🤩

Kathrine Zøllner
Denmark

April 2024

A gem in Piedmont!

Beautiful cottage - plenty of space, 6 large bedrooms with en suite bathroom, large kitchen and dining table.
All rooms have the most amazing views over the valleys and vineyards. The salt water pool, pétanque court and fitness room create the most amazing surroundings to relax and enjoy.
Nearby you will find the hills, which are good for cycling and hiking, vineyards and beautiful villages, and in Canelli and Santa Stefano Belbo you will find many good places to enjoy the specialties of Piedmont. We will definitely be back - the sooner the better 🤩🍾👌

Rasmus Åradsson
Denmark

May 2024

HYGGE!

It was a wonderful stay in a newly renovated country house that leaves nothing to be desired. Great!

Barbara W
Germany

May 2024

Thanks for having us!

Peter, Eva and Francesca were very friendly and accomodating to our group's requests.I booked the place for a company event, and we used the space both for work and for team building activities. The place was very clean and refined. Details like the dimmable lights and the furniture placement were really great for a big group, as it allowed for privacy, but also invited people to spend time together, which was the whole purpose of the event.
The area is a bit remote, so you definitely need a car to move around and get groceries, but that also means that you wake up with birds chirping and a fantastic view on the Lange/Monferrato valley.

Walter Danilo
Italy

October 2023

Wonderful place, wonderful host!

...

Jeroen Kok
The Netherlands

September 2023

A touch of class with all the amenities.

More then what we expected . We were able to relax and with the amazing kitchen and the utilities had an amazing time cooking and eaten learned to make pasta using the pasta machine the pool, the gym, rooms were great ,clean with a warm feeling. Thanks Eva and Peter For a Grand of a time

Mattityahu Avshalomov
USA

September 2023

We enjoyed our stay, the pool was refreshing, the wine very good, the view spectacular.

Peter & Eva are very friendly and communicative. The place is spacious and beautifully renovated. You have a magnificent view at the pool over the vineyards and mountains. The house is well equipped. We enjoyed our stay very much, we wouldn’t hesitate to book it again!

Greet Van Cauwenberghe
Belgium

August 2023

Love this place!

It's a miracle of a house you've made here 🇮🇹❤️! I am SO impressed with your work, with the details in every nook and cranny and how lovingly and beautifully everything has been restored. We have enjoyed and appreciated every second here. Kh Karen Sophie and co. 😘

Karen Sophie
Denmark

August 2023

What a pearl in Piedmont!

The cool Scandinavian-inspired interior and decor and the meticulous attention to detail created the perfect atmosphere for an unforgettable vacation with our friends. Every corner of the house exuded charm, and the surroundings were simply breathtaking. The addition of a saltwater pool and numerous intimate outdoor areas added to the perfection, allowing us to find spots to hang out together or enjoy peaceful moments alone. It truly was a remarkable experience that left us all with cherished memories.

Sara Madsen
Denmark

July 2023

Book this place - You won't regret it!!

I can't say enough good things about the magical week my family and I spent in Villa Robini. This place is an absolute gem offering an unforgettable experience for anyone seeking a luxurious and serene getaway. Nestled amidst rolling hillsides adorned with lush vineyards, the location is nothing short of spectacular. The farmhouse's prime position provides convenient access to numerous charming villages, each brimming with authentic Italian charm and culture.

The Villa's recent renovation has seamlessly blended traditional rustic charm with modern luxury, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere with plenty of room to spread out across the property. The gourmet kitchen is a culinary dream, equipped with top-of-the-line appliances and ample space to create delicious meals with local ingredients steps away from a sprawling al fresco dining area. It’s literally perfect.The interiors are tastefully decorated with stylish furnishings that blend comfort and elegance. Every room has been thoughtfully designed to ensure a luxurious stay without at all feeling stuffy or overly formal. The attention to detail is evident, from the plush bedding to the charming décor that reflects the beauty of the surrounding landscape (with a tasteful nod to Scandinavian style).

The pièce de résistance is undoubtedly the beautiful pool area. With postcard-perfect views of the vineyards and rolling hills, it’s a slice of paradise where you can unwind and soak up the sun. The pool is surrounded by comfortable loungers and shaded areas, making it the perfect spot to relax with a good book, unwind with evening cocktails or just enjoy the feel good holiday vibes this place gives off aplenty.

Corby Parfitt
USA

July 2023

What a stunning house - we could have stayed there forever!

This house has been beautifully renovated and is incredibly cozy to stay in. We loved the Nordic style – it's exceptionally well done! The kitchen is brilliant for cooking when multiple families are together, and it was pure joy to spend hours sitting on the terrace, enjoying the stunning view of the vineyards. The activities around the large pool, petanque court, fitness room, and yoga terrace worked perfectly for us. Thank you so much for providing us with an unforgettable stay. We truly enjoyed every minute; it's just a shame that time went by far too quickly.

Anna Nielsen
Denmark

July 2023

This stay was simply the highest rating one could imagine

I am thrilled to share my extraordinary experience at the Villa in the picturesque Piemont, Italy, with all of you. Our host, Peter, proved to be an incredibly warm and attentive person, anticipating our every need and desire. From the very beginning, we felt welcomed and cared for. The Villa and its location were simply breathtaking. Nestled amidst enchanting landscapes, it offered us an oasis of tranquility and beauty. The stunning views of the surrounding vineyards left us in awe every single day. Even at night, the charming illuminations on the estate created a magical atmosphere. The reception by Francesca, a local staff member of Peter, was extremely warm and informative. She assisted us with invaluable advice and knew the region like the back of her hand. Thanks to her fantastic recommendations, we experienced unforgettable excursions and discovered hidden gems in the area that we could enjoy with our family. Inside the Villa, there was no shortage of anything. Every detail was beautifully and lovingly organised. The pool, the grounds, and the Villa itself were all in pristine condition, leaving nothing to be desired. A dedicated gardener tended to the beautiful garden, while the pool team took care of its cleanliness and maintenance on a weekly basis. The rooms were a dream. The comfortable beds invited us to restful nights, and the bathrooms were modern and spotless. Even the quality of the towels was carefully considered. I wholeheartedly recommend this location. Peter's professional yet personal attention made us feel more than just guests. From the bottom of our hearts: "Thank you, Peter! We will most definitely see you again!" This stay was simply the highest rating one could imagine, and I can only hope that you, too, can experience this exceptional journey.

Dusan Djordjevic
Germany

July, 2023

Truly a postcard-beautiful house in the middle of Piedmont's vineyards.

Restored with great taste and attention to detail. We enjoyed our stay and the bike rides around the mountainous landscape and got to know the wineries in the area. Can't wait to come back to this magical place that truly is the heart of Piedmont.

Yigal Jacob Znaty
Denmark

July 2023

The stay exceeded all our expectations

We recently had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful house in Piedmont, and it exceeded all our expectations. The location is simply perfect, nestled amidst lush vineyards, offering a serene and peaceful ambiance that is hard to beat. The house itself is a gem, having been beautifully renovated with great attention to detail. The spacious layout could easily accommodate two families, providing ample room for everyone to relax and enjoy themselves, including a large pool and pétanque. The view is incredible.
The kitchen deserves a special mention, as it was not only well-equipped but also a delight to use. One of the highlights of the location, being in a great wine region, is that we had the opportunity to explore nearby towns, restaurants and wineries. Francesca, the house manager, was helpful and gave us lots of good recommendations. Peter and Eva have done a tremendous job and we highly recommend their place.

Coralie Chedeville
Oman

June, 2023